The Board of Directors

The Christmas Seal Foundation Executive Board is located in Nuuk:

Board:
Chairman: Augusta Marie Jerimiassen: augustamariej@gmail.com
Vice Chairman: Helena Jensen: h53j@hotmail.com

Cashier: William Kriegel

Bord members:
Steen Jeppson
Napaartoq Petrussen: napaartoqpetrussen@hotmail.com

Vacant

Vacant

Address
Juullip Nipitittagaata Aningaasaateqarfi
Quassunguaq 27
PO Box 97
3900 Nuuk
Tel : +299 322434

E-mail: juullip2512@gmail.com

Support Committee in Denmark
Chairman: Frida Waaben: f_waaben@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman: Svend Berg: svend48@me.com

Trustees:
Henri Gorm Jensen, henri@juulli.gl

Karen Fencker, karenf@email.dk

Alberth Jakobsen, alberth.jakobsen.1939@gmail.com

Lisbeth Valgreen, lisbethvalgreen@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email